Competitive teams


2017 Rep contact information

Players born in Coach/Contact name Contact information
2009 Boys Jovan Nikolic jocanik@hotmail.com
2008 Boys Joe Macedo  info@macedocarpentry.com
2007 Boys  Oscar Palmar  oscar.palmar@thornhillsoccer.com
2006 Boys Tony Gallace tony@gph.ca
2006 Girls Kevin Bermingham kevin@electricgroup.ca
2005 Boys  (RED) Norbert Koehl Norbert@stonemillbakehouse.com or Gisela.koehl@gmail.com
2005 Boys (BLUE) Anthony Gismondi agsoccerdad@gmail.com
2004 Boys Bill Lucas / Steve Kokkoros mrwilliamlucas@gmail.com / steve.kokkoros@thornhillsoccer.com
2003 Boys James Santos jimsantos.toronto@gmail.com or zoeporter@mac.com
2002 Boys Oscar Palmar oscar.palmar@thornhillsoccer.com
2001 Boys CSL Bill Lucas / Basem Rizk 01boys@thornhillsoccer.com
1999 Boys Steve kokkoros steve.kokkoros@thornhillsoccer.com
Girls Inter-town Joe Petrosino jp1683@bell.net
Senior Womens OWSL / YRSL  George Orfanakos gorfanakos@hotmail.com 
U21 Boys Kosma Mouratidis td@thornhillsoccer.com